Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poland

Write a review

1 rating

competent haircutting staff however they need to do something to adress wait times.

4 rating

This place is a joke with there BS check in online !! Save your money and go to a beauty school for a better cut !! And good luck trying to find a parking spot since the outback moved in you have to park at McDonald's!!

5 rating

The beauticians all here at awesome they do great work that get you in fast I recommend if you're going to be in the afternoon to sign in online other than that I won't go to know at your place then sports clips

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Brandon S. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"competent haircutting staff however they need to do something to adress wait times."

4
Steve t. | March 5, 2019 Google

"This place is a joke with there BS check in online !! Save your money and go to a beauty school for "

5
Beast R. | February 27, 2019 Google

"The beauticians all here at awesome they do great work that get you in fast I recommend if you're go"

5
Julia M. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips is the best job I?ve ever had! The owners have treated me like family since day one. I d"

5
Stacy O. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"They are Awesome! ask for julia she is great! She gives the best haircuts!"

1
Morgan P. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"edit: we went back and the manager was great! his hair looks so much better. Ray Charles could have "

5
Matthew H. | February 5, 2019 Stylist

"Victoria did a fantastic haircut for me. She always happy to see me and she makes sure I am pleased "

4
Clint Z. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Extremely long wait, but stylist did a terrific job"

5
Karen G. | January 29, 2019 Google

"These guys are great! I have a non-verbal Autistic son. He does ok with haircuts but not if it takes"

5
Kyle K. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Very, very friendly atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and treat people very well. I would recom"