Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poland

5 rating

Hands down the best experience I?ve had at any SportsClips ever! The management was absolutely phenomenal and made my day. Thank you Roni and Taylor for a great visit?

5 rating

Simply the best

5 rating

Emily K is awesome. Wont go to anyone else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Noah C. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Hands down the best experience I?ve had at any SportsClips ever! The management was absolutely phen"

5
Keith S. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Simply the best"

5
Joshua M. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Emily K is awesome. Wont go to anyone else."

5
Chris B. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips Poland is clean, professional and quick with a great staff, upbeat environment and gre"

1
Justyn N. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Terrible attitudes and probably the worst haircut I've ever had."

1
christopher m. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Was a joke...called the day before to set an appointment and was told they don't take them, just wa"

5
John G. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Need your Beard trimmed? Want friendly warm service This is the spot Five star"

5
Michelle C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" My sons go here"

4
Sarah J. | June 4, 2021 Google

" They cut my son's hair a couple times and all the people that have cut his hair their did really we"

5
Tom C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and love the appointment times. Easily accessed and prompt! I'll definitely be going "