Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poland

5 rating

Love getting my hair cut here

4 rating

Fast, clean, perfect

5 rating

We brought our almost 3 year old grandson for a much needed hair cut. He hates getting hair cuts. Rondalyn was great with him! He screamed and fought the whole way through and she hung in there! Thank you so much for your patience and kindness.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Travis Y. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut here"

4
Om | May 18, 2019 Google

"Fast, clean, perfect"

5
Lori D. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"We brought our almost 3 year old grandson for a much needed hair cut. He hates getting hair cuts. Ro"

4
Everyday C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut."

1
Brandon S. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"competent haircutting staff however they need to do something to adress wait times."

4
Steve t. | March 5, 2019 Google

"This place is a joke with there BS check in online !! Save your money and go to a beauty school for "

5
Beast R. | February 27, 2019 Google

"The beauticians all here at awesome they do great work that get you in fast I recommend if you're go"

5
Julia M. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips is the best job I?ve ever had! The owners have treated me like family since day one. I d"

5
Stacy O. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"They are Awesome! ask for julia she is great! She gives the best haircuts!"

1
Morgan P. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"edit: we went back and the manager was great! his hair looks so much better. Ray Charles could have "