Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poland

1 rating

edit: we went back and the manager was great! his hair looks so much better. Ray Charles could have done a better job than what my son came home with

4 rating

Extremely long wait, but stylist did a terrific job

5 rating

These guys are great! I have a non-verbal Autistic son. He does ok with haircuts but not if it takes too long. With this place you can check in online and they do a great job quick! This is a great location. ?

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Morgan P. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"edit: we went back and the manager was great! his hair looks so much better. Ray Charles could have "

4
Clint Z. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Extremely long wait, but stylist did a terrific job"

5
Karen G. | January 29, 2019 Google

"These guys are great! I have a non-verbal Autistic son. He does ok with haircuts but not if it takes"

5
Joshua S. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"very friendly environment"

5
Kyle K. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Very, very friendly atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and treat people very well. I would recom"

5
Cary D. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Fantastic place to get a great haircut. Friendly staff and great with kids. Affordable and if you us"

1
Brittany N. | January 24, 2019 Facebook

"Treats employees like they are trash..... Will Not Be Back"

5
Joe L. | January 24, 2019 Facebook

"Really like the online check in, especially on wknds when they are busy. Stylists always do a good j"

1
Austin O. | January 24, 2019 Facebook

"Very Disappointing !!!!!!"

5
Bobby F. | January 24, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place for a haircut, Love the atmosphere and the employees are very friendly, would definite"